Contact Us

29 Poplar Drive

Stirling, NJ, 07980

(908) 647 -6262

(908) 647-4904

Get a Quote
arrow&v

Thanks for submitting!

 
 
Frank M. Culotta,
CTS, CPMR

President

 

Email: 

fmculotta@symcoinc.com

Daniel Pilar, CTS

General Manager

📞: 908-604-9360

dpilar@symcoinc.com

June_Basile.jpg
June Basile 

Inside Sales Manager

 

📞: 908-647-6262

orders@symcoinc.com

lindsay photo.jpg
Lindsay Sobotka

Marketing Manager

 

📞: 908-604-9360 Ext: 2204

lsobotka@symcoinc.com

Ruth Walter

Accounting Manager

 

📞: 908-660-4315

rwalter@symcoinc.com

Jackie Photo.jpg
Jackie Freiberger

Sales Manager 

Email

jfreiberger@stirlingcomm.com

Simon Szpak

Warehouse & Logistics Coordinator

 

📞: 908-604-9360 Ext:1102

sszpak@stirlingcomm.com

ada%20photo_edited.jpg
Ada Kerxhalli

Customer Service Manager

 

📞: 908-604-9360 Ext:1103

sales@stirlingcomm.com

Marisa_edited.jpg
Marisa Martinez

Inside Sales Manager

 

Email:

mmartinez@stirlingcomm.com

Frank A. Culotta

Consultant

 

Email:

faculotta@symcoinc.com

Doug Cook

New Business Development; IT Channel

 

Email:

dcook@symcoinc.com