Contact Us

29 Poplar Drive

Stirling, NJ, 07980

(908) 647 -6262

(908) 647-4904

Get a Quote
arrow&v
 
 
Frank M. Culotta,
CTS, CPMR

President

 

Email: 

fmculotta@symcoinc.com

Daniel Pilar, CTS

General Manager

📞: 908-604-9360

dpilar@symcoinc.com

June Basile 

Inside Sales Manager

 

📞: 908-647-6262

orders@symcoinc.com

Lindsay Sobotka

Marketing Manager

 

📞: 908-604-9360 Ext: 2204

lsobotka@symcoinc.com

Ruth Walter

Accounting Manager

 

📞: 908-660-4315

rwalter@symcoinc.com

Jackie Freiberger

Sales Manager 

Email

jfreiberger@stirlingcomm.com

Simon Szpak

Warehouse & Logistics Coordinator

 

📞: 908-604-9360 Ext:1102

sszpak@stirlingcomm.com

Ada Kerxhalli

Inside Sales Manager

 

📞: 908-604-9360 Ext:1103

sales@stirlingcomm.com

Frank A. Culotta

Consultant

 

Email:

faculotta@symcoinc.com

Doug Cook

New Business Development; IT Channel

 

Email:

dcook@symcoinc.com

Symco Inc.

Proud member of...

29 Poplar Drive

Stirling, NJ  07980

(908) 647-6262

orders@symcoinc.com

md_5b012512d8e0c.png
md_5b01251262721_edited.png
YT.png

Copyright 2004-2020 © SYMCO, Inc. All rights reserved

Designed by LS