Symco Inc.

29 Poplar Dr

Stirling, NJ, 079870

908 (647)-6262

orders@symcoinc.com

md_5b012512d8e0c.png
md_5b01251262721_edited.png
YT.png

Copyright 2004-2018 © SYMCO, Inc. All rights reserved

Designed by LS

Proud member of...

Contact Us

29 Poplar Drive

Stirling, NJ, 07980

+1 908 647 6262

 +1 908 647 4904

To place an order: orders@symcoinc.com

Get a Quote
arrow&v
Frank M. Culotta,
CTS, CPMR

President

 

Email: 

fmculotta@symcoinc.com

Daniel Pilar, CTS

Marketing & Customer Support Specialist

 

Email:

dpilar@symcoinc.com

June Basile 

Field Sales Support

 

Email: 

orders@symcoinc.com

Simon Szpak

Warehouse & Logistics Coordinator

 

Email:

sszpak@symcoinc.com

Lindsay Sobotka

Marketing Manager

 

Email:

lsobotka@symcoinc.com

Doug Cook

New Business Development; IT Channel

 

Email:

dcook@symcoinc.com

Frank A. Culotta

Consultant

 

Email:

faculotta@symcoinc.com

Ruth Walter

Accounting Manager

 

Email:

rwalter@symcoinc.com