Copyright 2004-2018 © SYMCO, Inc. All rights reserved

Designed by DP & JEB

Corporate Headquarters

29 Poplar Drive

Stirling, NJ  07980

Tel: +1 908 647 6262

Fax: +1 908 647 4904

Email: fmculotta@symcoinc.com

To Place an Order: orders@symcoinc.com

 

Regional Sales Managers
Greg Cancel, CTS

Regional Sales Manager

Metro New York

 

Ridgefield Park, New Jersey

Tel: +1 201 329 9193

Email: gcancel@symcoinc.com

Jim Hurst, CTS

Regional Sales Manager

NJ, Eastern NY, DE

 

Mahwah, New Jersey

Tel: +1 201 669 7381

Email: jhurst@symcoinc.com

Brian Houser, CTS

Regional Sales Manager

PA and Western NY

 

Duncannon, Pennsylvania

Tel: +1 717 315 8064

Email: bhouser@symcoinc.com

Sheryl Trussell

Regional Sales Manager

CT, NH, MA, ME, RI, VT

 

Stratham, New Hampshire

Tel: +1 603-438-1780

Email: strussell@symcoinc.com

Sharon Culotta

Regional Sales Manager

MD, VA, WV, WASH., DC

 

Columbia, Maryland

Tel: +1 415 450 8388

Email: sculotta@symcoinc.com

Sam Wertz

Audio Sales Manager for MD

Hampstead, Marland 

Tel: +1 443-487-1543

Email: swertz@symcoinc.com

Headquarters Contacts
Frank M. Culotta, CTS, CPMR

President

 

Email: 

fmculotta@symcoinc.com

Frank A. Culotta

Consultant

 

Email:

faculotta@symcoinc.com

Doug Cook

New Business Development; IT Channel

 

Email:

dcook@symcoinc.com

Jim Zagryn

Audio and Technology Specialist

 

Email:

jzagryn@symcoinc.com

Daniel Pilar, CTS

Marketing & Customer Support Specialist

 

Email:

dpilar@symcoinc.com

Ruth Walter

Accounting Manager

 

Email:

rwalter@symcoinc.com

June Basile 

Field Sales Support

 

Email: 

orders@symcoinc.com

Simon Szpak

Warehouse & Logistics Coordinator

Email:

sszpak@symcoinc.com