Symco Inc.

29 Poplar Dr

Stirling, NJ, 079870

908 (647)-6262

orders@symcoinc.com

md_5b012512d8e0c.png
md_5b01251262721_edited.png
YT.png

Copyright 2004-2018 © SYMCO, Inc. All rights reserved

Designed by LS

Proud member of...

 New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania,  Delaware,  Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington DC,  Connecticut,  Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Vermont, New  Hampshire and  Maine.

Our Territory

PA and Western NY

 

Brian Houser, CTS

Regional Sales Manager

 

Duncannon, Pennsylvania

Tel: +1 717 315 8064

Email: bhouser@symcoinc.com

MD, VA, WV and Washington D.C.

 

Sharon Culotta

Regional Sales Manager

 

Columbia, Maryland

Tel: +1 415 450 8388

Email: sculotta@symcoinc.com

Audio Sales for Maryland

 

 

Sam Wertz

Audio Sales Manager for MD

 

Tel: +1 443-487-1543

Email: swertz@symcoinc.com

New England States - CT, NH, MA, ME, RI, VT

 

Sheryl Trussell

Regional Sales Manager

Stratham, New Hampshire

Tel: +1 603-438-1780

Email: strussell@symcoinc.com

Metro New York

 

Greg Cancel, CTS

Regional Sales Manager

 

Ridgefield Park, New Jersey

Tel: +1 201 329 9193

Email: gcancel@symcoinc.com

New Jersey, Eastern NY & Delaware

 

 

Jim Hurst, CTS

Regional Sales Manager

 

Mahwah, New Jersey

Tel: +1 201 669 7381

Email: jhurst@symcoinc.com