Our Territory

For over 40 years, Symco has covered the following territories

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New  Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island  Virginia, Vermont, Washington DC and West Virginia

PA and Western Upstate NY

 

Annie Wiker

Regional Sales Manager

Lititz, Pennsylvania

Tel: (717) 989-2856

Email: awiker@symcoinc.com

D.C, MD, VA, WV 

 

Sharon Culotta

Regional Sales Manager

 

Serverna Park, Maryland

Tel: (415) 450-8388

Email: sculotta@symcoinc.com

MD, PA, Western Upstate NY

 

Sam Wertz

Audio Sales Manager 

 

Hampstead, Maryland

Tel: (443)487-1543

Email: swertz@symcoinc.com

New England States
CT, NH, MA, ME, RI, VT

 

Sheryl Trussell

Regional Sales Manager

Stratham, New Hampshire

Tel: (603) 438-1780

Email: strussell@symcoinc.com

Metro New York
NYC, Long Island Central Upstate NY

 

Greg Cancel, CTS

Regional Sales Manager

 

Ridgefield Park,  New Jersey

Tel: (201) 206-2525

Email: gcancel@symcoinc.com

DE, NJ, Eastern Upstate NY

 

 

Jim Hurst, CTS

Regional Sales Manager

 

Mahwah, New Jersey

Tel: (201) 669-7381

Email: jhurst@symcoinc.com

Symco Inc.

Proud member of...

29 Poplar Drive

Stirling, NJ  07980

(908) 647-6262

orders@symcoinc.com

md_5b012512d8e0c.png
md_5b01251262721_edited.png
YT.png

Copyright 2004-2020 © SYMCO, Inc. All rights reserved

Designed by LS